Northeast Frontier Railway 2021: DV Dates for 4499 Act Apprentice Vacancy

Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment 2020: Northeast Frontier Railway has announced 4499 Act Apprentice Vacancy under the Apprentices Act 1961 in trades at Workshops/ Units. Other details like age limit, qualification, application fee, notification, admit card, exam date given below.

Northeast Frontier Railway

Act Apprentice Vacancy 2020 - DV Dates Announced

Name of Post : Act Apprentice

No. of Vacancies: 4499 Posts

Date Posted: 17-08-2020

Date Modified : 25-01-2021

Category : Railway Jobs


Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment

Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment Detail

Act Apprentice
S.No.Units / WorkshopTotal Post
1Katihar (KIR) & TDH Workshop970
2Alipurduar (APDJ)493
3Rangia (RNY)435
4Lumding (LMG) & S&T/ Workshop1302
5Tinsukia (TSK)484
6New Bongaigaon Workshop (NBQS) & EWS/ BNGN539
7Dibrugarh Workshop (DBWS)276

Age Limit:

Applicant should be between 15 to 24 years as on 01-01-2020. Age relaxation is applicable as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

Applicant should be pass 10th (under 10+2 examination system)/ SSC with minimum 50% (aggregate) marks with ITI in Relevant trade. For more qualification details view Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment Notification.

Application Fees:

  • Rs.100/- for Processing Fee.
  • NIL for SC/ ST, PWD & Women Candidates.
  • Payment Mode: Online

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected based on Matriculation % and ITI Marks weightage.

How to Apply:

Eligible Candidates can apply Online.

Note: Candidates who have interested to apply for Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment Read recruitment advertisement carefully and then apply given above link.

Northeast Frontier Railway Recruitment Schedule:

  • Notification Date: 13-08-2020
  • Start Online Application: 16-08-2020
  • Closing Date Apply Online: 15-09-2020 till 22:00 hrs
  • Dates for Document Verification: 27, 28-01-2021, 01 & 02-02-2021

Northeast Frontier Railway Notification & Website Link

DV Dates Notice for Katihar Division Apply Online Notification Official Website
Previous Post Next Post